Bogi Olsen

Heiti:Sølumaður
Telefon:237267
Teldupostur:bogi@borg.fo
Bólkar: Timburdeildin
Deild: Runavík
Bogi Olsen
Sølumaður
237267
bogi@borg.fo
Timburdeildin
Runavík

Dan Højgaard

Heiti:Sølumaður
Telefon:237282
Teldupostur:dan@borg.fo
Bólkar: Timburdeildin
Deild: Runavík
Dan Højgaard
Sølumaður
237282
dan@borg.fo
Timburdeildin
Runavík

Danny Kechtan

Heiti:Leiðari
Telefon:237240
Teldupostur:danny@borg.fo
Bólkar: Byggibúð, Køksdeildin, Leiðslan, Timburdeildin
Deild: Tórshavn
Danny Kechtan
Leiðari
237240
danny@borg.fo
Byggibúð, Køksdeildin, Leiðslan, Timburdeildin
Tórshavn

Jann Martin Mortensen

Heiti:Sølumaður
Telefon:237212
Teldupostur:jannmartin@borg.fo
Bólkar: Timburdeildin
Deild: Tórshavn
Jann Martin Mortensen
Sølumaður
237212
jannmartin@borg.fo
Timburdeildin
Tórshavn

Jóanes Højsted

Heiti:Sølumaður
Telefon:237268
Teldupostur:joanes@borg.fo
Bólkar: Timburdeildin
Deild: Klaksvík
Jóanes Højsted
Sølumaður
237268
joanes@borg.fo
Timburdeildin
Klaksvík

Jóhann Gaardbo

Heiti:Sølumaður
Telefon:237266
Teldupostur:johann@borg.fo
Bólkar: Timburdeildin
Deild: Runavík
Jóhann Gaardbo
Sølumaður
237266
johann@borg.fo
Timburdeildin
Runavík

Kári Hansen

Heiti:Leiðari
Telefon:237286
Teldupostur:kari@borg.fo
Bólkar: Leiðslan, Timburdeildin
Deild: Klaksvík, Runavík
Kári Hansen
Leiðari
237286
kari@borg.fo
Leiðslan, Timburdeildin
Klaksvík, Runavík

Karstin Neshamar

Heiti:Sølumaður
Telefon:237297
Teldupostur:karstin@borg.fo
Bólkar: Timburdeildin
Deild: Klaksvík
Karstin Neshamar
Sølumaður
237297
karstin@borg.fo
Timburdeildin
Klaksvík

Kartin Sivertsen

Heiti:Sølumaður
Telefon:237275
Teldupostur:kartin@borg.fo
Bólkar: Timburdeildin
Deild: Klaksvík
Kartin Sivertsen
Sølumaður
237275
kartin@borg.fo
Timburdeildin
Klaksvík

Martin Olsen

Heiti:Sølumaður/Lærlingur
Telefon:237219
Teldupostur:martino@borg.fo
Bólkar: Timburdeildin
Deild: Klaksvík
Martin Olsen
Sølumaður/Lærlingur
237219
martino@borg.fo
Timburdeildin
Klaksvík

Rógvi Poulsen

Heiti:Sølumaður
Telefon:237211
Teldupostur:rogvi@borg.fo
Bólkar: Timburdeildin
Deild: Tórshavn
Rógvi Poulsen
Sølumaður
237211
rogvi@borg.fo
Timburdeildin
Tórshavn

Símun Fornagarð

Heiti:Sølumaður
Telefon:237271
Teldupostur:simin@borg.fo
Bólkar: Timburdeildin
Deild: Runavík
Símun Fornagarð
Sølumaður
237271
simin@borg.fo
Timburdeildin
Runavík

Trygvi Mortensen

Heiti:Sølumaður
Telefon:237210
Teldupostur:trygvi@borg.fo
Bólkar: Timburdeildin
Deild: Tórshavn
Trygvi Mortensen
Sølumaður
237210
trygvi@borg.fo
Timburdeildin
Tórshavn