Bjarni Mohr Arnason
Sølufólk
bjarni@borg.fo
Timburdeildin
Tórshavn
Bogi Olsen
Sølufólk
bogi@borg.fo
Timburdeildin
Runavík
Christian á Lava
Sølumaður
christianl@borg.fo
Timburdeildin
Tórshavn
Dan Højgaard
Sølufólk
dan@borg.fo
Timburdeildin
Runavík
Danny Kechtan
Leiðari
danny@borg.fo
Byggibúð, Køksdeildin, Leiðslan, Timburdeildin
Tórshavn
Hans Jákup á Reynatrøð
Skrivstovufólk
hansjakup@borg.fo
Skrivstovan, Timburdeildin
Runavík
Jann Martin Mortensen
Sølufólk
jannmartin@borg.fo
Timburdeildin
Runavík
Jóanes Højsted
Sølufólk
joanes@borg.fo
Timburdeildin
Klaksvík
Kári Hansen
Leiðari
kari@borg.fo
Leiðslan, Timburdeildin
Klaksvík, Runavík
Karstin Neshamar
Sølufólk
karstin@borg.fo
Timburdeildin
Klaksvík
Kartin Sivertsen
Sølufólk
kartin@borg.fo
Timburdeildin
Klaksvík
Martin Olsen
Sølufólk/Lærlingur
martino@borg.fo
Timburdeildin
Klaksvík
Rógvi Poulsen
Sølufólk
rogvi@borg.fo
Timburdeildin
Tórshavn
Símun Fornagarð
Sølufólk
simin@borg.fo
Timburdeildin
Runavík
Trygvi Mortensen
Sølufólk
trygvi@borg.fo
Timburdeildin
Tórshavn