Bjarni Mohr Arnason
Sølufólk
bjarni@borg.fo
Timburdeildin
Tórshavn
Bjørn Nolsøe Reinert
Sølufólk
bjorn@borg.fo
Timburdeildin
Tórshavn
Christian á Lava
Sølufólk
christianl@borg.fo
Timburdeildin
Runavík
Dan Højgaard
Sølufólk
dan@borg.fo
Timburdeildin
Runavík
Danny Kechtan
Leiðari
danny@borg.fo
Byggibúð, Køksdeildin, Leiðslan, Timburdeildin
Tórshavn
Djóni Petersen
Sølufólk
djoni@borg.fo
Timburdeildin
Runavík
Fríðálvur Klakk
Sølufólk
fridalv@borg.fo
Timburdeildin
Klaksvík
Jann Martin Mortensen
Sølufólk
jannmartin@borg.fo
Timburdeildin
Runavík
Jóanes Højsted
Sølufólk
joanes@borg.fo
Timburdeildin
Klaksvík
Kári Hansen
Leiðari
kari@borg.fo
Leiðslan, Timburdeildin
Klaksvík, Runavík, Tórshavn
Kartin Sivertsen
Sølufólk
kartin@borg.fo
Timburdeildin
Klaksvík
Martin Olsen
Sølufólk
martino@borg.fo
Timburdeildin
Klaksvík
Rógvi Poulsen
Sølufólk
rogvi@borg.fo
Timburdeildin
Tórshavn
Símin Fornagarð
Sølufólk
simin@borg.fo
Timburdeildin
Klaksvík, Runavík
Rúni Davidsen
Sølufólk/Teknisk søla
runid@borg.fo
Timburdeildin
P/F Borg, Runavík
Trygvi Mortensen
Sølufólk
trygvi@borg.fo
Timburdeildin
Tórshavn