Barbara Hentze
Sølufólk
barbara@borg.fo
Køksdeildin
Klaksvík
Bárður Nielsen
Montørur
bardur@borg.fo
Goymsla, lastbilførarar og saghús, Køksdeildin
Runavík
Danny Kechtan
Leiðari
danny@borg.fo
Byggibúð, Køksdeildin, Leiðslan, Timburdeildin
Tórshavn
Heini P. Hellisdal
Sølufólk
heini@borg.fo
Køksdeildin
Tórshavn
Oleif Joensen
Montørur
oleif@borg.fo
Goymsla, lastbilførarar og saghús, Køksdeildin
Runavík
Rakul Hansen
Sølufólk
rakul@borg.fo
Barnsburðarfarloyvi, Køksdeildin
Runavík
Rannvá í Túni Petersen
Sølufólk
rannva@borg.fo
Køksdeildin
Klaksvík
Torkil Vilhelmsen
Sølufólk
torkilv@borg.fo
Køksdeildin
Tórshavn