Bárður Nielsen
Montørur
bardur@borg.fo
Goymsla, lastbilførarar og saghús, Køksdeildin
Runavík
Bjørghild Magnusson
Leiðari
bjorghild@borg.fo
Byggibúð, Køksdeildin, Leiðslan
Klaksvík
Danny Kechtan
Leiðari
danny@borg.fo
Byggibúð, Køksdeildin, Leiðslan, Timburdeildin
Tórshavn
Gunnbjørg Gunnbjørgsdóttir
Sølufólk
gunnbjorg@borg.fo
Køksdeildin
Tórshavn
Heini P. Hellisdal
Sølufólk
heini@borg.fo
Køksdeildin
Tórshavn
Oleif Joensen
Montørur
oleif@borg.fo
Goymsla, lastbilførarar og saghús, Køksdeildin
Runavík
Ragnar Samuelsen
Sølufólk
ragnar@borg.fo
Køksdeildin
Klaksvík
Rakul Hansen
Sølufólk
rakul@borg.fo
Køksdeildin
Runavík
Rannvá í Túni Petersen
Sølufólk
rannva@borg.fo
Køksdeildin
Klaksvík
Sóley Jacobsen
Sølufólk
soley@borg.fo
Køksdeildin
Runavík
Torkil Vilhelmsen
Sølufólk
torkilv@borg.fo
Køksdeildin
Tórshavn