Anna Højgaard
Sølufólk
anna@borg.fo
Byggibúð
Runavík
Arnfinn Olsen
Leiðari
arnfinn@borg.fo
Byggibúð, Leiðslan
Runavík
Ásbjørn Vang
Sølufólk
asbjorn@borg.fo
Byggibúð
Klaksvík
Asta Abrahamsen
Sølufólk
asta@borg.fo
Byggibúð
Klaksvík
Bjørghild Magnusson
Leiðari
bjorghild@borg.fo
Byggibúð, Køksdeildin, Leiðslan
Klaksvík
Danny Kechtan
Leiðari
danny@borg.fo
Byggibúð, Køksdeildin, Leiðslan, Timburdeildin
Tórshavn
Djóni Petersen
Sølufólk
djoni@borg.fo
Byggibúð
Runavík
Elisabeth Djurhuus
Hjálparfólk
Byggibúð, Reingerð
Klaksvík
Frans Jensen
Sølufólk
frans@borg.fo
Byggibúð
Tórshavn
Fríðálvur Klakk
Sølufólk/Lærlingur
fridalv@borg.fo
Byggibúð, Lærlingur
Klaksvík
Heiðrikur Hejnesen
Sølufólk
heidrikur@borg.fo
Byggibúð
Tórshavn
Kristina Fløhamar Gaardlykke
Reingerðarfólk
Reingerð
Runavík, Tórshavn
Marianna Johannessen
Sølufólk
marianna@borg.fo
Byggibúð
Klaksvík
Ragnfríð Petersen
Sølufólk
ragnfrid@borg.fo
Byggibúð
Runavík
Rakul Hansen
Sølufólk
rakulh@borg.fo
Byggibúð, Panduro
Tórshavn
Rósa Reinert
Sølufólk
rosa@borg.fo
Byggibúð, Panduro, Urtagarðurin
Tórshavn
Rúni Joensen
Sølufólk & Marknaðarføring
runi@borg.fo
Byggibúð
Tórshavn
Teitur Haraldsson Høgnesen
Sølufólk/Lærlingur
teitur@borg.fo
Byggibúð, Lærlingur
Tórshavn
Trúgvi í Hjøllum
Sølufólk
trugvih@borg.fo
Byggibúð
Runavík