Bárður Nielsen
Montørur
bardur@borg.fo
Goymsla, lastbilførarar og saghús, Køksdeildin
Runavík
Eliesar í Hoyvík
Goymsla/Bilførari
Goymsla, lastbilførarar og saghús
Tórshavn
Jan Bærentsen
Goymslufólk
jan@borg.fo
Goymsla, lastbilførarar og saghús
Tórshavn
Jann Thomsen Eldevig
Goymsla/Bilførari
jann@borg.fo
Goymsla, lastbilførarar og saghús
Runavík
Jóhan Fríðrikur Sanderson
Goymsla/Bilførari
Goymsla, lastbilførarar og saghús
Tórshavn
Johnny Ljósá Rasmussen
Goymsla/Bilførari
Johnny@borg.fo
Goymsla, lastbilførarar og saghús
Runavík
Kristian Andriasson
Goymsluformaður
kristiana@borg.fo
Goymsla, lastbilførarar og saghús
Tórshavn
Kristian Gunrim
Goymslufólk
kristian@borg.fo
Goymsla, lastbilførarar og saghús
Runavík
Kristian Suni Høgnesen
Goymsla/Bilførari
Goymsla, lastbilførarar og saghús
Klaksvík
Magni Sigmarson Davidsen
Goymsla/Bilførari
Goymsla, lastbilførarar og saghús
Runavík
Marek Wierzbicki
Goymsla/Bilførari
Goymsla, lastbilførarar og saghús
Klaksvík
Niclas Holm
Goymsluformaður
niclas@borg.fo
Goymsla, lastbilførarar og saghús
Runavík
Oleif Joensen
Montørur
oleif@borg.fo
Goymsla, lastbilførarar og saghús, Køksdeildin
Runavík
Otto Dam Vang
Goymsla/Bilførari
otto@borg.fo
Goymsla, lastbilførarar og saghús
Runavík
Preben Andersen
Saghúsið / Spreingievni
preben@borg.fo
Goymsla, lastbilførarar og saghús
Runavík
Tóki Brandsson
Goymsla/Bilførari
toki@borg.fo
Goymsla, lastbilførarar og saghús
Tórshavn
Tróndur Sirdal
Goymsla/Bilførari
Goymsla, lastbilførarar og saghús
Klaksvík