Starvsfólk í Runavík

Starvsfólk í Runavík Starvsfólk í Klaksvík

LEIÐSLA

Rodmundur Nielsen
Stjóri
Fartel.: +298 217628
rn@borg.fo

TIMBURDEILDIN

Kári Hansen
Leiðari
Telefon: +298 477282
Fartel.: +298 237286
kari@borg.fo
Símun Fornagarð
Sølumaður
Telefon: +298 477288
Fartel.: +298 237271
simin@borg.fo
Danny Kechtan
Sølumaður
Telefon: +298 477281
Fartel.: +298 237270
danny@borg.fo
Dan Højgaard
Sølumaður
Telefon: +298 477268
Fartel.: +298 237282
dan@borg.fo

KØKSDEILDIN

Regin Olsen
Leiðari
Telefon: +298 477291
Fartel.: +298 237274
regin@borg.fo
Rakul Hansen
Sølukvinna
Telefon: +298 477272
Fartel.: +298 237296
rakul@borg.fo
Rannvá í Túni
Sølukvinna
Telefon: +298 477285
Fartel.: +298 237267
rannva@borg.fo

GOYMSLA, LASTBILFØRARAR OG SAGHÚS

Niclas Holm
Goymsluformaður
Fartel.: +298 237278
niclas@borg.fo
Kristian Gunrim
Goymslumaður
Fartel.: +298 237292
kristian@borg.fo
Ragnhard Hansen
Goymslumaður
Fartel.: +298 237289
ragnhard@borg.fo
Preben Andersen
Saghúsið / Spreingievni
Fartel.: +298 237291
preben@borg.fo
Martin Skoradal
Bilførari
Fartel.: +298 237284
martin@borg.fo
Marius Thomassen
Bilførari
Fartel.: +298 237277
Oleif Joensen
Montørur
oleif@borg.fo

BÓKHALDIÐ

Regin Olsen
Leiðari
Telefon: +298 477291
Fartel.: +298 237274
regin@borg.fo
Ingun Langgaard
Skrivstovukvinna
Telefon: +298 477274
ingun@borg.fo
Kristina Reinert Olsen
Skrivstovukvinna
Telefon: +298 477276
kristina@borg.fo
Malan Simona Petursdóttir
Skrivstovukvinna
Telefon: +298 477275
malan@borg.fo
Kaj Højgaard
Sølumaður
Telefon: +298 477279
Fartel.: +298 237272
kaj@borg.fo
Ingvard Hansen
Skrivstovumaður
Telefon: +298 477273
ingvard@borg.fo

AMBOÐSDEILDIN

Arnfinn Olsen
Leiðari
Telefon: +298 477283
Fartel.: +298 237281
arnfinn@borg.fo
Trúgvi í Hjøllum
Sølumaður
Telefon: +298 477286
Fartel.: +298 237280
trugvih@borg.fo
Anna Højgaard
Sølukvinna
Telefon: +298 477287
Fartel.: +298 237287
anna@borg.fo
Ragnfríð Petersen
Sølukvinna
Telefon: +298 477284
Fartel.: +298 237288
ragnfrid@borg.fo
Hans Jákup Rasmussen
Lærlingur
Telefon: +298 47728
Fartel.: +298 2372
hansjakup.r@borg.fo
Borg í Runavík
Fjøruvegur 5
620 Runavík
tel 477272, fax 477297
Borg í Klaksvík
Stangavegur 5
700 Klaksvík
tel 455149, fax 457349
Upplatingartíðir
Timburdeildirnar
mán-frí 08.00 – 17.00
leyg 10.00 – 13.00
Amboðsdeildirnar
mán-frí 08.00 – 17.30
leyg 10.00 – 13.00
borg-xlbyg-logo